HomeDeutschItaliano Haus Irmi apartments Kartitsch apartment Osttirol Tirolo dell’Est Austria holidays Puster Valley free time holiday summer winter mountains skiing trekking
Haus Irmi apartments Kartitsch apartment Osttirol Tirolo dell’Est Austria holidays Puster Valley free time holiday summer winter mountains skiing trekking
Haus Irmi apartments Kartitsch apartment Osttirol Tirolo dell’Est Austria holidays Puster Valley free time holiday summer winter mountains skiing trekking Haus Irmi apartments Kartitsch apartment Osttirol Tirolo dell’Est Austria holidays Puster Valley free time holiday summer winter mountains skiing trekking Haus Irmi apartments Kartitsch apartment Osttirol Tirolo dell’Est Austria holidays Puster Valley free time holiday summer winter mountains skiing trekking
News
 
Request
Arrival
Departure
Adults
Kartitsch

 
Austria, Kartitsch,
1356m:
Obstans Mountain Lake
Editorial ©
Webdesign by SiMedia

Apartments

Your stay here will be in comfortable holiday apartments with modern furnishings. The apartments all differ in terms of size and layout, but each offers home comforts and amenities such as modern double bedrooms, bathrooms with shower, bidet and WC, flat screen & satellite TV and internet connections, pleasant kitchen-cum-living rooms with comfortable seating and kitchenette (electric stove, oven, dishwasher, coffee machine, microwave, fridge with freezer compartment, small dining area) as well as generous balconies or terraces.

In the building we have a delightful 30m2 health spa suite with sauna, Physiotherm infrared cabin, solarium, bathrobes and slippers; in addition our qualified massage therapist is available to provide you with a relaxing massage. Afterwards you can also take it easy in the quiet room. There are plenty of parking spaces and a room for your ski equipment.

Experience the principle of wellbeing and vitality!

The Physiotherm infrared cabins have significant health benefits through detoxification and improvement in the circulation of the body. Infrared energy increases the function of the immune system and provides relief from back pain. Its positive effects are comparable to those of light endurance training.

Apartment “Irmi”:

55m2 basement apartment, for 4-6 people, ground level entrance, and terrace areas on three sides with garden furniture.

Apartment “Manfred”:

51m2, on 2 floors, for 4-6 people, ground level entrance and 2 balconies (14m2 and 4m2).
 

Apartment “Rebecca”:

57m2, on 2 floors, for 4-6 people, ground level entrance and a balcony (7m2).
 

Apartment “Im Grünen” in the private house:

60m2 basement apartment, for 4 people, with a morning terrace, garden furniture, sunbathing area and a generous children’s play area.




Haus Irmi - Fam. Wieser
Kartitsch 182a, 9941 Kartitsch • East Tyrol • Austria
Tel.: 0043 9836588 • Handy: 0043 6648182422 • Fax: 0043 50100928872
info@beltempo.atwww.beltempo.at
Ust-ID Nr. ATU 62 99 3737

HomeItalianoEnglish Haus Irmi Appartements Kartitsch Gailtal Osttirol Ferienwohnung Österreich Urlaub Ferienwohnungen Ferien Berge Wandern Natur Appartement Ski Sommer Winter
Haus Irmi Appartements Kartitsch Gailtal Osttirol Ferienwohnung Österreich Urlaub Ferienwohnungen Ferien Berge Wandern Natur Appartement Ski Sommer Winter
Haus Irmi Appartements Kartitsch Gailtal Osttirol Ferienwohnung Österreich Urlaub Ferienwohnungen Ferien Berge Wandern Natur Appartement Ski Sommer Winter Haus Irmi Appartements Kartitsch Gailtal Osttirol Ferienwohnung Österreich Urlaub Ferienwohnungen Ferien Berge Wandern Natur Appartement Ski Sommer Winter Haus Irmi Appartements Kartitsch Gailtal Osttirol Ferienwohnung Österreich Urlaub Ferienwohnungen Ferien Berge Wandern Natur Appartement Ski Sommer Winter
News
 
Anfrage
Anreise
Abreise
Erwachsene
Kartitsch

 
Österreich, Kartitsch,
1356m:
Winterlandschaft
Impressum ©
Webdesign by SiMedia

Appartements

Für Ihren Aufenthalt stehen Ihnen komfortable und modern ausgestattete Ferienwohnungen zur Verfügung. Die Appartements unterscheiden sich etwas in Größe und Grundriss, bieten jedoch alle Komforts und Annehmlichkeiten wie moderne Doppelzimmer, Bäder mit Dusche, Bidet und WC, Flachbildschirm mit Sat-TV und Internetanschluss, schöne Wohnküchen mit Sitzgarnituren und Küchenzeile (Elektroherd, Backrohr, Geschirrspüler, Kaffeemaschine, Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, Essecke) sowie großzügige Balkone oder Terrassen.

Im Haus finden Sie auf einer Fläche von ca. 30 m² einen ansprechenden Wellnessbereich mit Sauna, Physiotherm-Infrarotkabine, Solarium, Bademäntel und Hausschuhe, zusätzlich lädt sie unsere geprüfte Heilmasseurin zum Entspannen ein. Anschließend können sie im Ruheraum noch relaxen. Genügend Parkplätze sowie ein Skiraum ist ebenfalls vorhanden.

Das Prinzip Wohlbefinden und Vitalität: Auch bei uns im Haus.

Physiotherm Infrarotkabinen können auf natürliche Weise ganz wesentlich dazu beitragen, dass Sie Ihrem Körper einfach Gutes tun. Sie unterstützen Kreislauf sowie Immunsystem und helfen immer öfter, die Volkskrankheit Rückenprobleme zu mindern. Jede Anwendung entspricht einem milden Ausdauertraining und stärkt so den Organismus.

Ferienwohnung Irmi:

55 m² im Untergeschoss, für 4-6 Personen, mit ebenerdigem Eingang und Terrassenflächen auf drei Seiten mit Gartenmöbeln .

Ferienwohnung Manfred:

51 m² auf 2 Etagen, für 4-6 Personen, mit ebenerdigem Eingang sowie 2 Balkonen (14 m² und 4 m²).
 

Ferienwohnung Rebecca:

57 m² auf 2 Etagen für 4-6 Personen, mit ebenerdigem Eingang sowie einem Balkon (7 m²).
 

Ferienwohnung im Grünen im Privathaus:

60 m² im Untergeschoss, für 4-9 Personen, mit Morgenterrasse, Gartenmöbeln, Liegewiese und einem großzügigen Kinderspielplatz.




Haus Irmi - Fam. Wieser
Kartitsch 182a, 9941 Kartitsch • Osttirol • Österreich
Tel.: 0043 9836588 • Handy: 0043 6648182422 • Fax: 0043 50100928872
info@beltempo.atwww.beltempo.at
Ust-ID Nr. ATU 62 99 3737